First Look: “Suicide Squad” Cast Photo (UPDATES)

by Kevin Gunn

Director David Ayer has just released the first official photo of the cast of Suicide Squad…IN COSTUME!

Suicide Squad is scheduled for release on April 19, 2016. The film stars  Will Smith (Deadshot), Joel Kinnaman (Rick Flagg), Margot Robbie (Harley Quinn), Jared Leto (The Joker), Jai Courtney (Captain Boomerang), Viola Davis (Amanda Waller), Cara Delevingne (The Enchantress), Scott Eastwood, Common & Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje Olubowale (Killer Croc).

UPDATES: Here is a Hi-Res image of the cast of Suicide Squad (click on the photo to enlarge).

Big Suicide Squad

L-R: Adam Beach as Slipknot, Jai Courtney as Captain Boomerang, Cara Delevingne as Enchantress, Karen Fukuhara (front) as Katana, Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flagg, Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn, Will Smith as Deadshot, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Killer Croc, and Jay Hernandez as El Diablo.


And David Ayer has also revealed a photo of Will Smith in his full Deadshot costume.

Sources: 4geekslikeyou and Twitter

You may also like