Preview: Vertigo Preview – 2015

by Antonio Jose Chavez
0 comment

Vertigo via DC Comics has released the official preview for the digital release of Vertigo Preview: 2015.

Yeah, you read correctly, a preview of a preview which undoubtedly results in a previewception.

Solicit Synopsis

In October 2015, DC Entertainment’s creator-driven imprint, Vertigo, is set to release 12 new #1s, over 12 consecutive weeks, that push the boundaries of genre fiction-horror, fantasy, crime thriller and sci-fi. This preview book gives you a first look at the projects included in this groundbreaking rollout including THE TWILIGHT CHILDREN by Gilbert Hernandez and Darwyn Cooke, LUCIFER by Holly Black and Lee Garbett and UNFOLLOW by Rob Williams and Mike Dowling. Don’t miss this opportunity to check out all of these new titles from Vertigo veterans and a powerhouse of new voices and rising art stars.

Take a look at the preview below.

Vertigo Preview: 2015 is available for free at DC Comics Entertainment.

Want more previews? Fly into our Previews Archive for our latest DC Comics sneak peeks.

Which new Vertigo series are you expecting the most? Let us know in the comments section below.

Like us or follow us on:


Twitter: @DCComicsNews



You may also like