New Sneak Peek Of ‘Batman v Superman’ Soundtrack Arrives

by Joshua Raynor
0 comment

WaterTower music has released the second sample track from their upcoming Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice soundtrack, and this time it’s Junkie XL’s Batman theme song!

Bvs soundtrack

The track is titled “Men Are Still Good (The Batman Suite).”  Take a listen below:

The soundtrack is now available for pre-order on Amazon and iTunes and will be released on March 18th, one week before the film release.  It will be released digitally, on CD, 2-disc deluxe CD, and on Limited Edition 3-disc deluxe vinyl.

Bvs soundtrack

The full tracklist has been revealed below:

01 – Beautiful Lie
02 – Their War Here
03 – The Red Capes Are Coming
04 – Day Of The Dead
05 – Must There Be A Superman?
06 – New Rules
07 – Do You Bleed?
08 – Problems Up Here
09 – Black and Blue
10 – Tuesday
11 – Is She With You?
12 – This Is My World
13 – Men Are Still Good (The Batman Suite)
14 – Blood Of My Blood (Bonus Track)**
15 – Vigilante (Bonus Track)**
16 – May I Help You, Mr. Wayne? (Bonus Track)**
17 – They Were Hunters (Bonus Track)**
18 – Fight Night (Bonus Track)**

** On deluxe versions only

The 2-CD deluxe package, the digital deluxe version, and the 3-disc deluxe vinyl set feature over 90 minutes of music, five bonus tracks, an exclusive fold-out poster and liner notes from the composers. Additionally, the vinyl set features etched vinyl art and an album download card.


You may also like