Elfman Releases First Track and Full Track List for Justice League Soundtrack

by Shean Mohammed
0 comment

Tickets already went on sale this week for the upcoming Justice League, but many film enthusiasts are looking forward to what Danny Elfman will be doing for the film’s soundtrack, considering his work on the Burton Batman films.

Yesterday he finally released the first track, entitled “Hero’s Theme”, which you can listen to below:

Not only has the above track been released, but also the film’s full track list:

“Everybody Knows” — Sigrid
The Justice League Theme — Logos
Hero’s Theme
Batman on the Roof
Enter Cyborg
Wonder Woman Rescue
Hippolyta’s Arrow
The Story of Steppenwolf
The Amazon Mother Box
Cyborg Meets Diana
Aquaman in Atlantis
Then There Were Three
The Tunnel Fight
The World Needs Superman
Spark of The Flash
Friends and Foes
Justice League United
Bruce and Diana
The Final Battle
A New Hope
Anti-Hero’s Theme
“Come Together” — Gary Clark Jr. and Junkie XL
“Icky Thump” — The White Stripes
The Tunnel Fight (Full Length Bonus Track)
The Final Battle (Full Length Bonus Track)
Mother Russia (Bonus Track)

The Justice League soundtrack will be released digitally on November 10, with a two-disc edition set for release on December 8 and a vinyl release on February 9, 2018. 

You may also like