Dan DiDio Confirms “Five Years Later”, a Weekly Series, From DC Comics

In this weeks DC All Access video, Dan DiDio confirmed the impending release of Five Years Later, a weekly series to be written by Dan Jurgens, Brian Azzarello, Keith Giffen and Jeff Lemire.



In September 2014, every DC book will jump ahead 5 years before reverting back to the normal timeline the following month.

Check out DC All Access below:

Source: BleedingCool