“Dawn of the Justice League” Offers First Look At Concept Art For Upcoming Films

The “DC Films Presents: Dawn of the Justice League” TV special shed a lot of light on some of DC’s upcoming yet so far largely untalked about films.

DC Comics Chief Creative Officer Geoff Johns, along with the show’s host Kevin Smith, looked at some of the upcoming films from Warner Bros. DC film schedule. In the special, they talked about Cyborg, Aquaman and the Flash, and revealed never before seen concept art for the films. The clips also feature the actors thoughts on the characters they are portraying. Ray Fisher (Cyborg), Jason Momoa (Aquaman) and Ezra Miller (Flash), can all be seen in the clips.

You can see The Flash March 23rd, 2018, Aquaman opens on July 27th, 2018, and Cyborg premieres on April 3rd, 2020. You can catch the three heroes in Justice League: Part One, which is due to hit theatres November 17th, 2017.