‘Justice League x RWBY’ Voice Cast Revealed

by Joshua Raynor
0 comment

DC and Rooster Teeth are teaming up for the brand new animated film, Justice League x RWBY: Super Heroes & Huntsmen, Part One, coming to home video this Spring, and they just revealed the impressive cast list.

In the film, Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, Flash, Cyborg, Green Lantern and Vixen are transported to the strange world of Remnant and find themselves turned into teenagers. Meanwhile, Remnant heroes Ruby, Weiss, Blake and Yang must combine forces with the Justice League to uncover why their planet has been mysteriously altered before a superpowered Grimm destroys everything.

Justice League x RWBY: Super Heroes & Huntsmen, Part One will star Natalie Alyn Lind as Wonder Woman/Diana Prince, Chandler Riggs as Superman/Clark Kent and Nat Wolff as Batman/Bruce Wayne. RWBY mainstays reprising their roles are Lindsay Jones as Ruby, Kara Eberle as Weiss, Arryn Zech as Blake and Barbara Dunkelman as Yang.

Meghan Fitzmartin penned the script, with RWBY‘s Kerry Shawcross directing.

Other actors include Ozioma Akagha as Vixen, Jen Brown as Pyrrha, Tiana Camacho as Glynda, Aaron Dismuke as Oscar, Jason Douglas as Jacques, David Errigo Jr. as The Flash/Barry Allen and Rolf, Samantha Ireland as Nora, Miles Luna as Jaune, Shannon McCormick as Professor Ozpin, Neath Oum as Lie Ren, Tara Platt as Kali, Jeannie Tirado as Green Lantern and Tru Valentino as Cyborg.

While it’s not clear yet whether this film will be an adaptation of the recent RWBY/Justice League comics released in 2021-2022, it’s bound to be an interesting experience, especially for those unfamiliar with the world of RWBY.

Source: THR

You may also like