Books

Strange Adventures

Strange Adventures for DC Comics Arrives in March

Strange Adventures for DC Comics Arrives in March In the tradition of Watchmen, The Dark Knight Returns and...

First Look | “Metropolis Doom” beginning in ACTION COMICS #1018

The war comes to Metropolis! In the latest arc to shake up the status quo for the Man...

It Continues… DCeased: UNKILLABLES

The sequel to the 2019 blockbuster DC Limited Series returns to answer the question: What happened to everyone...

First Look | BASKETFUL OF HEADS #3

There’s more waiting for fans in the dark! DC’s Hill House Comics is proving that the horror genre...

First Look | THE FLASH #750

The Fastest Man Alive continues to move at breakneck speeds as the hero’s legacy hits a landmark 80th...

DCN Holiday Gift Guide 2019

Welcome to the official DC Comics News Holiday Gift Guide 2019! We have carefully curated a fantastic list...

First Look: Hill House Comics THE DOLLHOUSE FAMILY #1

Feeling like you need a fill of horror in your comics? The genre is making a resurgence and...

First Look: “City of Bane” continues in BATMAN #82

Has Batman failed Gotham City? It’ll all be coming to a head when the Caped Crusader prepares for...

First Look: Tales from the Dark Multiverse: BLACKEST NIGHT #1

The Dark Multiverse has never appeared this bleak! As one of the most sinister events in recent DC...

First Look: JUSTICE LEAGUE #35

Lex Luthor’s final act of evil is about to play out and the heroes of the DC multiverse...