Score Album For Suicide Squad

by Hillary Weiss
0 comment

The movie, Suicide Squad will have a score album released with original music written by Academy Award-winning composer Steven Price. The digital release date is August 5, 2016. The physical version will not be released until August 12 from Sony Classical.

A separate soundtrack will be released featuring the songs from the movie. Here is the song list from the album.

1. Task Force X
2. Arkham Asylum
3. I’m Going To Figure This Out
4. You Make My Teeth Hurt
5. I Want To Assemble A Task Force
6. Brother Our Time Has Come
7. A Serial Killer Who Takes Credit Cards
8. A Killer App
9. That’s How I Cut and Run
10. We Got A Job To Do
11. You Die We Die
12. Harley And Joker
13. This Bird Is Baked
14. Hey Craziness
15. You Need A Miracle
16. Diablo’s Story
17. The Squad
18. Are We Friends Or Are We Foes?
19. She’s Behind You
20. One Bullet Is All I Need
21. I Thought I’d Killed You
22. The Worst Of The Worst

You may also like